I've searched for an answer to this question for the last few hours and haven't been able to find anything. So I've decided to ask it on here.
My problem is that I've installed the oxwall software on my server and I love it! But I've noticed that whenever a new user signs up, the email verification page shows up, immediately after clicking the "submit" button on the registration page. This email verification page shows a message that basically says,
"Click send to send an email to your email address with a verification code/link in it."
The problem that I have with this, is that users are not allowed to go back to the site unless they verify their email, or close all open browser windows and then reopen their browser. This is really frustrating!!! Users should be able to go back to the homepage of the site, before verifying their email. Even if the user leaves the website and comes back to it, all they will see is the email verification page. Is there a way to change this so that users can go back to the site before verifying their email? Please let me know as soon as possible!! Thanks!