When I edit the download file for uploading a new version, I can not make the new upload as the main version.
Steps to reproduce:
1) A version 1.0 is already present as main version.
2) I added a new version 1.1. But I can not edit it to make it as "Main" version.
3) Upload again 1.1 and now there are 3 entries. Only now I can make my second upload as MAIN.